Playstation Just Dropped 10 Games For Free


Getty

Getty

PlayStation is releasing new games for their Play at Home program for 2021. The program aims to provide the PlayStation community with free games and entertainment offers to help gamers get through the next few months with a little more fun. Currently, you can score a free digital copy of the 2016 hit Ratchet & Clank for PS4 through March 31, 2021, at 8 pm PDT* / April 1 at 4 am BST / 5 am CEST. There is also a new slew of games to download through April 22nd.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO